Literally My Life (in book titles)

Heeeeeey,

 

It’s book tag time guys. This time, I’m doing a tag that’s been making the rounds on booktube (Jesse the Reader and BooksandLala etc.) and I thought I’d join in cuz it looked like fun.

 

 

The Story of Your Life – Fangirl (Rainbow Rowell) because I belong to all the fandoms and fan all of the things!!!

 

Your Perfect Weekend – Beach House (James Patterson), just give me the ocean and a nice cozy place to enjoy some peace and quiet and I’m golden.

 

Adventure you’d like to go on – Around the World in Eighty Days (Jules Verne). I mean, who wouldn’t want to travel the world? Even better if it’s for free, amirite?!!

 

Your children in book titles – Queen of Hearts (Colleen Oakes) for the name Heart, it’s so unsual but I like it. Gabriel’s Inferno (Sylvain Reynard) for a boy. Idk.

 

Ideal Job – Made You Up (Francesca Zappia) in the sense that I want to write and live in the literary world. Does this even make any sense? I hope so…

 

Place You’d like to Visit – Hogwarts: An Incomplete and Unreliable Guide (J. K. Rowling). Duh.

 

Your Love Life – Club Dead (Charlaine Harris) cuz there is no bringing that back to life. Or maybe Slightly Single (Wendy Markham) because I’m confused okay.

 

Question you ask Yourself – Everything, Everything (Nicola Yoon). This might be a cop out, but I’m forever curious and questioning things so I figured this works.

 

Title a Kingdom – Persepolis: The story of a childhood (Marjane Satrapi) idk what kind of kingdom it would be but it sounds futuristic and SFF-esque. Take me there.

 

Title your Band – Tone Deaf (Olivia Rivers). I should not be in charge of musicality. Nope. Nope. Nope.

 

Current Mood – Sleeping Beauty (Elle Lothlorian) Zzzzz…

 

Favorite color – Shattered Blue (Lauren Bird Horowitz). Any shade of blue, any day of the week.

 

YouTube besties – Um…imma just skip this one…

 

2017 so far – It Lives in the Basement (Sahara Foley), my year has been horrid. Ugh. It can only get better, right?

 

Summer plans – Girl Reading (Katie Ward). #CantStopWontStop

 

2017 goals – More Than This (Patrick Ness). This year has been…a let down, at best. So, more please!


This was just a fun little tag, I hope you enjoyed it.

 

I tag YOU!

 

 

Leave a Reply

